Round frames

El sábado pasado dando una vueltecita por Portobello me di cuenta que uno de los más buscados eran los marcos redondos. A mi me encanta verlos pero reconozco que con mi sobresaliente napia y mi carita de pan pues como que no.

Al servicio de la tendencia este blog os propone unos modelos que a mi parecer no estan nada mal, por mi parte seguiré con las gafas de actriz viejuna italiana y las cat’s eye.

Last saturday I was having a nice walk around Portobello and I realized that round frames were the most wanted. I love the look but I’m afraid that they’re not the best combination with my outstanding nose and lovely round face.

This blog, at the service of trends suggests some models that aren’t bad at all. As for me…I’ll stick to glamorous old-Italian actress sunglasses and cat’s eye shape sunglasses.

Ralph Lauren

Michael Kors sunglasses remind me to Cartier diabolo lunettes

Dries Van Noten

Chanel: one of my favourites, Mary Kate Olsen has been spotted with these sunglasses many times.

Proenza Schouler, lovely and very similar to ones that I found in Uterqüe

I have already talked about these ones, Erdem round sunglasses.

Asos

Urban Outfitters

Gianfranco Ferre shades!!

Si te gustan los modelos vintage encontrarás estas y muchas más en/ If you like vintage models you’ll find these ones and many more @ http://www.vintageframescompany.com

Y por último una foto estupenda de un blog chulo con propuestas muy interesantes para hombre

And finally a great shot from a cool blog with interesting options for men

http://www.thediscerningbrute.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Round frames

  1. Tengo un montón de ganas de tener unas así, redonditas. Me gustan mucho las de Ralph Lauren. Bss

Leave a Reply

